Friday, September 21, 2012

Mechanical Engineering: Aerzen India Update
List of final short-listed candidates:
1.       Chaudhari Kunjan
2.       Bhadeliya Ashok
3.       Kunal Nayee
4.       Bhargav Gol
5.       Prajapati Hardik
6.       Khirasariya Bhavdip
7.       Kaklotar Sumitkumar

The above mentioned candidates have to be present at Sama Chowkdi sharp @ 9.45 am; Aerzen Bus will come to pick up them at and will drop them at same place after finishing all the formalities.
Wishing everyone the very best of luck...

No comments:

Post a Comment